Altered States: Doc Savage

Altered States: Doc Savage

Altered States: Doc Savage

Category:
Comic

Status:
Completed

Alternate name:
Altered States: Doc Savage 2015

Released:
2015

Author:
David Avallone

Genres:
Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Horror

Summary

Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainments parallel reality in the vein of DCs Elseworlds and Marvels What If! Docs research into the criminal inside all men backfires... and his own experiment reduces him to a mindless primitive. When the most powerful man in the world is turned into a rampaging beast, can you stop him without killing him?

Chapter (Issue) List