Altered States: The Shadow

Altered States: The Shadow

Altered States: The Shadow

Category:
Comic

Status:
Completed

Alternate name:
Altered States: The Shadow 2015

Released:
2015

Author:
David Avallone

Genres:
Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Horror

Summary

Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainments parallel reality in the vein of DCs Elseworlds and Marvels What If! The Shadows living soul is ripped out of time and space and transported to a violent dimension where his powers and abilities will be tested to the breaking point. The Shadow knows what evil lurks in the hearts of men, but there are worse things in the universe than man...

Chapter (Issue) List