Altered States: Vampirella

Altered States: Vampirella

Altered States: Vampirella

Category:
Comic

Status:
Completed

Alternate name:
Altered States: Vampirella 2015

Released:
2015

Author:
Nancy Collins

Genres:
Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Horror

Summary

Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainments parallel reality in the vein of DCs Elseworlds and Marvels What If! Ella Normandy is one of three space explorers sent on an expedition to Venus-But on the way to their destination, the interplanetary ship is sucked into a mysterious space-time portal and ends up crash-landing on the alien planet Drakulon, where the rivers run with blood. There she climbs from the wreckage to find herself the only human on a planet filled with vampires-and no way to get back home!

Chapter (Issue) List