Ask For Mercy: The Key To Forever

Ask For Mercy: The Key To Forever

Ask For Mercy: The Key To Forever

Status:
Completed

Alternate name:
Ask For Mercy: The Key To Forever 2018

Released:
2018

Author:
Richard Starkings

Genres:
Horror

Summary

Issue #1 of the action-packed and artistically stunning dark fantasy story from Elephantmen creator, Richard Starkings and breakout talent, Abigail Jill Harding, making her series debut. Ask For Mercy is a World War II fantasy horror story in the tradition of John Carpenters The Thing and Sandman. Mercy is snatched from her own place and time to join a team of Monster Hunters who are actually Monsters themselves, and together they have to take on a Pantheon of Hideous Creatures summoned to our world by Nazi evil! This edition collects all six issues of the series.