Aspen Visions: Soulfire: The Heart of Eternity

Aspen Visions: Soulfire: The Heart of Eternity

Aspen Visions: Soulfire: The Heart of Eternity

Category:
Comic

Status:
Completed

Alternate name:
ASPEN VISIONS Vol. 1 #1: Soulfire: Heart of Eternity

Released:
2019

Author:
Blake Northcott

Genres:
Fantasy

Summary

In the tradition of DCs Elseworlds and Marvels What If? classic stories comes Aspens most mind-bending concept ever—ASPEN VISIONS! It all begins here in a special three part mini-series spanning across Aspens most popular titles—Fathom, Soulfire and Executive Assistant Iris! Journey through time and reality beginning in the pages of Executive Assistant: Iris, as the preeminent heroine Iris emerges in Ancient China in the middle of a deadly war! Just how does this battle from the past—and Iris--merge into the Fathom and Soulfire universes? Youll have to discover for yourself in the pages of this three-issue event and the pulse-pounding launch of the all-new ASPEN VISIONS line of books that will shatter everything you know about Aspens most popular characters!