Book of Death: Fall of Bloodshot

Book of Death: Fall of Bloodshot

Book of Death: Fall of Bloodshot


Alternate name:
Book of Death: Fall of Bloodshot 2015


Jeff Lemire

Action, Adventure, Superhero


Superstar creators Jeff Lemire (BLOODSHOT REBORN) and Doug Braithwaite (IMPERIUM) chronicle Bloodshots ultimate fate in a visionary tale of present and future torn from the pages of BOOK OF DEATH!The lovers hes known, the allies hes trusted... All will eventually return to dust... But will the nanites that transformed Bloodshot - body, mind and soul - ever let him truly rest? For the very first time, read an essential chapter of the Book of the Geomancer as Project Rising Spirits ultimate walking weapon soldiers on from the modern day into the far future of the Valiant Universe...and reveals the truth behind the very last Bloodshot story that will ever come to pass...Dont miss the never-before-revealed story of Bloodshots final adventures as BOOK OF DEATH foretells the devastating fate of Valiants unrelenting soldier...from now to a thousand years hence...

Chapter (Issue) List