Human Bomb

Human Bomb

Human Bomb

Category:
Comic

Status:
Completed

Alternate name:
Human Bomb 2013

Released:
2013

Author:
Jimmy Palmiotti, Justin Gray

Genres:
DC Comics, Action, Adventure, Crime, Superhero

Summary

In the vein of THE RAY and PHANTOM LADY, writers Jimmy Palmiotti and Justin Gray continue to update the members of the Freedom Fighters for the New 52! Taking center stage in an explosive limited series is the Human Bomb!

Chapter (Issue) List

Human Bomb #4 11/12/18
Human Bomb #3 11/12/18
Human Bomb #2 11/12/18
Human Bomb #1 11/12/18