Klaus and the Life and Times of Joe Christmas

Klaus and the Life and Times of Joe Christmas

Klaus and the Life and Times of Joe Christmas

Status:
Completed

Alternate name:
Klaus and the Life and Times of Joe Christmas 2019

Released:
2019

Author:
Grant Morrison

Genres:
Mythology

Summary

In the tradition of Grant Morrison's 2001 New X-Men Annual, BOOM! Studios presents a widescreen comic that catalogs the life and times of one Joe Christmas. Abandoned as a baby, Joe Christmas is taken in by Klaus. In this holiday calendar-inspired comic, experience 25 all new short stories of Klaus teaming up with Joe Christmas over the years! Grant Morrison (New X-Men) and Dan Mora (Buffy the Vampire Slayer) return to the winter world of Klaus for an all new holiday special.