Son of Hitler

Son of Hitler

Son of Hitler

Category:
Comic

Status:
Completed

Alternate name:
Son of Hitler 2018

Released:
2018

Author:
Anthony Del Col, Geoff Moore

Genres:
Graphic Novels, Historical

Summary

Some are born to make history. In the darkest days of World War II a female British spy handler discovers a rumor: that when Adolf Hitler was stationed in France during the First World War he fathered a child. Armed with stolen Nazi files, she goes rogue to find this son and recruit him for a mission to meet his biological father and kill him to end the war’s greatest threat. But that may not be the end of the Hitler family saga… A pulpy spy and alternative history thriller in the vein of The Man in the High Castle, Zero Dark Thirty, Inglourious Basterds, and John le Carré, this audacious graphic novel exploring one of the war’s greatest legends is from acclaimed writer Anthony Del Col (Assassin’s Creed, Kill Shakespeare), New York Times bestselling illustrator Jeff McComsey (FUBAR, Flutter) and newcomer Geoff Moore.

Chapter (Issue) List