Summer Island

Summer Island

Summer Island

Status:
Completed

Alternate name:
Summer Island 2022

Released:
2022

Author:
Steve Coulson

Genres:
Horror

Summary

A photojournalist on assignment in a remote Scottish village discovers the townsfolk are harboring a dark secret. A folk-horror comic in the tradition of Midsommar and The Wicker Man, this 40-page debut comic by Campfire Creative Director Steve Coulson features stunning artwork generated entirely by Artificial Intelligence.

Chapter (Issue) List