The Fall

The Fall

The Fall

Category:
Comic

Status:
Completed

Alternate name:
The Fall 2001

Released:
2001

Author:
Ed Brubaker

Genres:
Thriller

Summary

Kirk, a down on his luck convenience store clerk, uses a stolen credit card and gets himself caught up in an unsolved murder case almost ten years old. Featuring illustrations by Jason Lutes (BERLIN, JAR OF FOOLS), THE FALL is a lo-fi thriller in the tradition of Jim Thompson and Roman Polanski.

Chapter (Issue) List

The Fall #Full 08/06/20