The Ghoul Next Door

The Ghoul Next Door

The Ghoul Next Door

Status:
Completed

Alternate name:
The Ghoul Next Door 2021

Released:
2021

Author:
Cullen Bunn

Genres:
Horror

Summary

For fans of Ghosts and Hilo, New York Times bestselling author Cullen Bunn and acclaimed artist Cat Farris deliver a fun, spooky, full-color middle grade graphic novel about a supernatural adventure and friendships that go beyond the grave.