The Mighty Crusaders (2010)

The Mighty Crusaders (2010)

The Mighty Crusaders (2010)


Alternate name:
The Mighty Crusaders (2010) 2011


Brandon Jerwa, Eric Trautmann

DC Comics, Action, Adventure, Superhero


Fellow Americans, we are pleased to introduce you to your official government superhero team - the Mighty Crusaders! The Red Circle has closed, and the mystery around it has grown into a full-blown conspiracy that The Shield, The Web, The Comet, Inferno, Fly-Girl and War Eagle must publicly investigate. But first, the team faces great loss and great obstacles, even when it comes to dealing with each other! Written by Eric Trautmann (ACTION COMICS, THE SHIELD) and Brandon Jerwa (INFERNO, THE FOX) and drawn by Julian Lopez (SUPERMAN, ADVENTURE COMICS), this new 6-issue miniseries brings together the Red Circle heroes to investigate a massive mystery in the DC Universe and features action, intrigue and giant robots. You dare not miss it!