Van Helsings Night Off

Van Helsings Night Off

Van Helsings Night Off

Category:
Comic

Status:
Completed

Alternate name:
Van Helsings Night Off 2004

Released:
2004

Author:
Nicolas Mahler

Genres:
Horror

Summary

Austrian cartoonist Nicholas Mahler is famous for his silent and sophisticated comics. Perfect for fans of Edward Gorey, this volume includes humorous comics stories featuring the classic archetypes of the mummy, vampire, wolfman, Frankenstein, and, of course, Van Helsing. These short stories are intriguing, humorous, and incredible illustrated in a whimsical, yet weighted, sketchy style. This first American compilation will be sure to create an instant fan base.<br />A compilation of short textless stories featuring classic horror archetypes.

Chapter (Issue) List